Road Transport Employers Association of Nigeria

National Principal Officers

National Principal Officers

Alhaji (Dr) Musa Mohammed (Maitakobi 1), President, RTEAN.

Alhaji (Dr) Musa Mohammed (Maitakobi 1)

Executive National President

Amb. Muhammad Abubakri Bishara, a Deputy National President, Administration

Amb. Muhammad Abubakar Bishara

Deputy National President, Administration

Alh Abubakar O. Sadiq, Deputy Nation President Operation

Comrade Kingsley Maduagwuna(Baron)., a Deputy National President, Planning and Logistics.

Comrade Kingsley Maduagwuna(Baron)

Deputy National President, Planning and Logistics

Comrade Yusuf Ibrahim Adeniyi, a National Secretary General

Comrade Yusuf Ibrahim Adeniyi

National Secretary General

Alh Akibu Titilayo Efele, a National Treasurer.

Alh Akibu Titilayo Efele

National Treasurer

Comrade Goodluck Adiele, a National Financial Secretary.

Comrade Goodluck Adiele

National Financial Secretary

The Road Transport Employers Association of Nigeria (RTEAN) came into being in 1933 as Motor Transport Union (MTU) and later under the name, Nigeria Motor Transport Owners Association (NMTOA) but was transformed in 1978 by the restructuring of the Nation’s Labour...Readmore>>>

Contact Us

48B Khartoum street, zone 5 wuse, Abuja
Phone: +2348027606277,